<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: One Easy Defense Against Global Warming</title>
	<atom:link href="http://greenlivingbudget.wordpress.com/2008/07/14/one-easy-defense-against-global-warming/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://greenlivingbudget.wordpress.com/2008/07/14/one-easy-defense-against-global-warming/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress.com weblog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 19 May 2009 23:36:06 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: crescentscapes</title>
		<link>http://greenlivingbudget.wordpress.com/2008/07/14/one-easy-defense-against-global-warming/#comment-33</link>
		<dc:creator>crescentscapes</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 05 Aug 2008 18:43:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://greenlivingbudget.wordpress.com/?p=46#comment-33</guid>
		<description>I have used the Care2 toolbar for a very long time. I know the ins and outs of web/computer security, and so far I have yet to come across anything from this toolbar period as being bad. Also, if you go to the link provided within this post you find where it is stated that, &quot;Absolutely no spyware, malware, adware.&quot; For a company as big as Care2 to say that and for it not to be true to their knowledge would be harmful for their reputation.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have used the Care2 toolbar for a very long time. I know the ins and outs of web/computer security, and so far I have yet to come across anything from this toolbar period as being bad. Also, if you go to the link provided within this post you find where it is stated that, &#8220;Absolutely no spyware, malware, adware.&#8221; For a company as big as Care2 to say that and for it not to be true to their knowledge would be harmful for their reputation.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Green Energy Blog</title>
		<link>http://greenlivingbudget.wordpress.com/2008/07/14/one-easy-defense-against-global-warming/#comment-32</link>
		<dc:creator>Green Energy Blog</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 05 Aug 2008 18:33:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://greenlivingbudget.wordpress.com/?p=46#comment-32</guid>
		<description>This sounds like a pretty cool idea, but toolbars are very notorious for yucky things. Is this one safe to use, I mean honestly?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This sounds like a pretty cool idea, but toolbars are very notorious for yucky things. Is this one safe to use, I mean honestly?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dassin</title>
		<link>http://greenlivingbudget.wordpress.com/2008/07/14/one-easy-defense-against-global-warming/#comment-23</link>
		<dc:creator>Dassin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 18:53:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://greenlivingbudget.wordpress.com/?p=46#comment-23</guid>
		<description>Ahhh save hte rain forest!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ahhh save hte rain forest!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
